Discover OUR BEST RATES

Welcome to

AQUA FUN MARRAKECH

Aqua Fun Club Marrakech is a modern club, built on 5 hectares with 17 swimming pool in the largest water park of Marrakech. Located 15 minutes from the city center, it has a magnificent view of the Atlas Mountains and offering a wide range of services and facilities for children and adults. It is a modern and comfortable resort, with a touch of local flavor where you can enjoy the sun, good food and an atmosphere that combines leisure, entertainment, relaxation and culture.

Follow us on social media! Do not hesitate to share, like and exchange.

Pool & Aqua Park

Discover the largest water park in Morocco

Enjoy intense moments at the Aqua Fun Club with the largest slide park in Morocco, the “Aqua Park” with its 14 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, 7 children’s pools and 21 slides for adults and 37 slides for children.
En savoir plus

Animation

Aqua Fun Marrakech offers a wide range of sports activities

In addition to the Treasure Hunts, Quiz and Karaoke, Aqua Fun offers you to stay active while enjoying your stay. Our animation teams organize sports activities in groups for pure moments of happiness and conviviality.
En savoir plus

Restaurants

Discover our different restaurants in AquaFun

Aqua Fun Marrakech offers a wide variety of foods and beverages in the formula ALL INCLUSIVE. Our three restaurants are all-you-can-eat buffets and complement each other with five other cafes and lounge bars.
En savoir plus

Suites and Rooms

Rooms and suites, comfortable and fully equipped

All categories of accommodation we offer have been designed for your comfort and that of your family. You will find the best quality bedding and all the features you need for a great stay.
En savoir plus

Témoignages

excellent séjour du 13 au 16 juillet en famille ,ambiance chaleureuse ,service à la hauteur ,et propreté ,personnel fort sympathique ,grand merci à tout le staff animateur très sympathique aussi ....nous y reviendrons surement ...continuez sur cette voie .
mouad29

Satisfaction totale ,Mouad Rabat
Hôtel très agréable. A moins de 30 minutes du centre de Marrakech. Chambre familiale spacieuse. Un grand choix au restaurant, le personnel est très serviable. Un grand merci à l équipe d'animation Bobo, Maurice, Tito, Mimi, Yaya et les autres... qui ont permis de passer de chouettes soirées en famille.
Françoise D

Vacances en famille

Gift
1

Aqua Fun Club Marrakech

Aqua Fun Club Marrakech est un club moderne.

Construit sur 5 hectares avec 17 piscines dans le plus grand parc aquatique de Marrakech. Situé à 15 minutes du centre-ville, il a une vue magnifique sur les montagnes de l’Atlas, offrant un large éventail de services et d’installations pour les enfants et les adultes. Vous trouverez une station moderne et confortable, avec une touche de saveur locale où vous pourrez profiter du soleil, de la bonne nourriture et une ambiance qui allie loisirs, divertissement, détente et culture.

About us

Nos chambres

Nos chambres et suites sont spacieuses et contemporaines avec un décor moderne au design stylé avec des touches lumineuses de couleurs vives, des équipements luxueux et un balcon panoramique avec vue sur la terrasse sur les jardins verdoyants où vous pourrez savourer des couchers de soleil spectaculaires sur les belles Montagnes du Grand Atlas.

Votre journée au Club Aqua Fun Marrakech

Commencez votre journée avec un petit-déjeuner buffet complet gratuit, des plats chauds traditionnels, du pain frais, des pâtisseries alléchantes et une variété d’options saines telles que fruits frais, yaourts, graines et noix...

Rooms

NOS ChAMBRES

See Details

View more
Restaurant Millennium

RESTAURANT MILLENNIUM

See Details

View more
Restaurant Tajine

RESTAURANT TAGINE

See Details

View more
Restaurant Alfredo

RESTAURANT ALFREDO

See Details

View more
Bar & Lounge

BAR & LOUNGE

See Details

View more
Activities

NOS ANIMATIONS

See Details

View more

sommes-nous

Km 18 – Route de l’Ourika, Marrakech, Maroc

Open Close