Animation

THE OLYMPIADES

To be active and have fun, nothing better than our Animation Concept’s “OLYMPIADES” activity program! We offer a variety of games that create team cohesion … and fun! Giant volleyball, obstacle course, jute bag races, rope races, rifle relay races, water polo, volleyball, bowling, pool games, mini-golf, tennis table, football and many more are on the program!

TREASURE HUNT

The treasure hunt is a fun test where participants, usually grouped in teams, must find a gift (the “treasure”) concealed by the organizers. A game for young and old, which allows you to discover the entire park but also develop the spirit of competition and reward. This animation, preferred by most of our guests, creates an excellent atmosphere throughout Aqua Fun!

TV QUIZ SHOW!

Combine the pleasure of playing and team building with its TV QUIZ SHOW! We play a quiz … and it’s you who create it! Each team creates their own concept, develops rules, questions, chooses a facilitator, a presenter, presents … and the quiz comes to life!

Karaoke

This animation is ideal to energize your event. In the same voice, the participants will engage in frenzied rhythms and talents will be revealed! Playful moment of the participants’ minds, the karaoke allows to establish a participative animation. With this karaoke, we guarantee you will have a great time!

ACTIVITY AQUA FUN MARRAKECH

The animation team is planning a movie for every night, mini-disco and a show for children from 8:15 pm and every Friday and Saturday we have a great show for adults from 9:30 pm: * Fakir

Animation

LES OLYMPIADES

Pour être actif et avoir du plaisir, rien de mieux que notre programme d’activité “LES OLYMPIADES” d’Animation Concept! Nous offrons une panoplie de jeux qui suscitent la cohésion des équipes…et le plaisir! Le volley-polo géant, le parcours à obstacles, les courses dans des sacs de jute, la course à la corde, les courses à relais tir a la carabine, water-polo, volley-polo, pétanque, jeux piscine, mini-golf, ping-pong, football et beaucoup plus sont au programme!

Chasse au Trésor

La chasse au trésors est une épreuve ludique où les participants, généralement regroupés en équipes, doivent trouver un cadeau (le « trésor ») dissimulé par les organisateurs. Un jeu pour les petits et pour les grands, qui permet de découvrir le park en entier mais aussi développer l’esprit de compétition et de récompense. Cette animation, préférée de la plupart de nos hôtes, crée une excellent ambiance dans tout Aquafun !

TV QUIZ SHOW!

Allie le plaisir de jouer et de concevoir en équipe avec son programme d’activité de TV QUIZ SHOW! On joue à un quiz enlevant…et c’est vous qui l’imaginez! Chaque équipe crée son propre concept, élabore des règlements, des questions, choisit un animateur, une présentatrice, des cadeaux… et le quiz prend vie!

Karaoke

Cette animation est idéale pour dynamiser votre événement. D’une même voix, les participants s’engageront sur des rythmes endiablés, les talents vont se révéler! Moment ludique de l’esprit des participants, le karaoké permet d’envisager une animation participative. Avec cette animation, vous passerez un excellent moment !

Activité Aqua Fun Marrakech

L’équipe d’animation prévoit chaque soir un film, mini-disco et un spectacle pour les enfants à partir de 20H15 et chaque vendredi et samedi un grand spectacle pour les adultes à partir de 21h30:
*Fakir Show, *spectacle allumer le feu, *cabaret dance, *spectacle Michel Jackson etc.… *Spectacle discothèque musique Chabbi, orientale et d’autres nouveautés.